×
<- Back

New Congenital Interventional Cardiology CPT Codes

Speciality Classification
General Practice ( GP ) / Family Medicine
Location
Online
Delivery
Online
Duration
35 minutes
Provider
Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI)

Agenda

7:00-7:05 pm ET Introductions

7:05-7:20 pm ET New CPT Codes, Effective January 1, 2021, Sergio Bartakian, MD, FSCAI

7:20 -7:35 pm ET Q&A with Audience

Webinar Date and Time

Thursday, January 7

Eastern Time: 7 - 7:35 pm

Central Time: 6 - 6:35 pm

Mountain Time: 5 - 5:35 pm

Pacific Time: 4 - 4:35 pm

Webinar Information

Take a brief and informative look at the new 2021 CPT codes and get your questions answered by SCAI's CPT code experts. At the end of this activity, participants will be able to describe the appropriate use criteria for the 2021 codes.

Faculty:

Sergio Bartakian, MD, FSCAI

Shawn Batlivala, MD, FSCAI

Mark Hoyer, MD, FSCAI 

Frank Ing, MD, MSCAI

Continuing Education Information

Accreditation Statement
The Society for Cardiovascular Angiography and Interventions (SCAI) is accredited by the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) to provide continuing medical education for physicians.

Designation Statement
SCAI designates this live activity for a maximum of 0.5 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™. Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.

Successful Completion

Participate in the webinar and complete the evaluation to obtain credit. 

Type
Delivery
Title
New Congenital Interventional Cardiology CPT Codes
Location
Provider Type
Education Provider
Duration
35 minutes
Start Date
08-Jan-2021
End Date
09-Jan-2021
CPD Points
0.5
Price
20.00
Price Details
$20
Location
Online
38 Views
Price:
$20.00
$20
Similar Listings
HealthcareLink